100 East Park Avenue Viborg, SD 57070  Local: (605) 766-1020
Customer Reviews
THE FLOWER PATCH
Local Viborg, SD florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (32 reviews)
Date: Jun 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KS

VERY pretty Memorial Day flowers. VERY kind people to work with.
Date: May 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SD

Beautiful arrangement! Very friendly!
Date: May 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SD

My bouquet was so lovely! Unique arrangement, fresh, gorgeous flowers! Thanks a bunch;)
Date: Sep 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SD

I have received and have sent the most beautiful arrangements from The Flower Patch. Truly a treasure to have in Viborg.
Date: Aug 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NE

The flowers were delivered on time and our daughter was very pleased and surprised on her 21st Birthday!
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

Very Helpful Very friendly Flowers were beautiful.
Date: Jan 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SD

This flower shop is a gem in a small town. You get amazing personalized service, the owner knows her client base so she makes recommendations on what the recipient likes. Very easy to work with and always goes the extra mile in delivering her beautiful flowers and arrangements. Viborg is lucky to have you!
Date: Dec 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SD

Have had flowers delivered from here twice now. I'm happy with the product and delivery. Will be returning again in the future.
Date: Nov 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SD

The flowers I ordered were beautiful. It's difficult to find a florist who delivers in smaller towns outside of Sioux Falls, this shop was a great find!
Date: Jun 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SD

The online ordering was very convenient.
Date: Jun 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SD

Have used your store twice, both times very satisfied with the product and the great delivery. Will definitely use your services again when needed.
Date: May 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SD

U did a very good job. It looked like the picture.
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SD

My mom loved the arrangement!
Date: May 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SD

Very Happy.
Date: Feb 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

The flowers were just beautiful. Excellent service. Thank- you
Date: Dec 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SD

Excellent!
Date: Nov 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SD

Absolutely beautiful arrangement.
Date: Feb 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SD

Date: Nov 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SD

Always lovely and original bouquets. The recipients always enoy them. Nancy is easy to work with and does a great job!
Date: Aug 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SD

probably the prettiest arrangements i have ever received ...or seen! very unique keep it up
Date: Aug 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SD

I ordered a plant last minute for a funeral and they were able to get them delivered in time and the family appreciated it. thanks for your help.
Date: May 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SD

Date: May 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NM

So helpful and nice so easy to order!!
Date: May 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NM

Date: Nov 09, 2009
Name:

State/Province: SD

It was easy to order, and when I received a copy of the photo you supplied the family I was very satisfied with what was delivered. The only thing I would recommend is just quick "verification" email back to the orderer that your order has been received, confirm what it is, and that it has been delivered. I called and talked with the gals to confirm. An email would have been nice then I wouldn't worry. Good job - keep it up!!
Date: Jun 17, 2009
Name:

State/Province: SD

I assume all is well. I have not heard from the reciptient regarding the plant so am hopefull that all is well.
Flower Delivery To Viborg, SD
See Delivery Areas